glutenfreefork

food that works

A Parting word……

Leave a comment

P1020285 with text

 If you read my ‘about’ you know this blog was begun to fulfill a university assessment requirement. That part of my assessment is now complete.   Yay! 

It’s been fun and I’ve learnt a lot but regular blog writing is not something I can maintain. This quote from Erik Qualman in his book ‘Socialnomics: How social media transforms the way we live and do business’, may clarify where I’m coming from

“Blogs are free like a puppy, not free like a beer. In order for them to grow strong and healthy, they require time

and care …you can anticipate a 30 to 90 minute commitment per day to run a succesful blog”

It’s not that I don’t have things to say but that unfortunately I don’t have 30 to 90 minutes a day to commit.

To those of you who have liked or commented on my blog or on Facebook – thank you so much. Positive feedback is always good. Thanks to those of you  have done so because you are my friend and wished to support me – I’m glad to have such awesome friends. If you don’t know me and you liked or commented – that is awesome too – thank you. I hope you found something useful for your gluten-free food journey.

cropped-imag2091-with-text.jpg

Leave a Reply

